Rock Out – music DLC for the week of March 22nd


Click on in for the list of Rock Band 2 and Guitar Hero World Tour DLC for Wii this week!

March 24th

The Who
“Amazing Journey”
“Behind Blue Eyes”
“Eminence Front”
“Going Mobile”
“Leaving Here”
“Real Good Looking Boy”
“Sea and Sand”
“Who Are You”

The Offspring
“All I Want”
“The Kids Aren’t Alright”

“Losing My Religion”

Richard Thompson
“The Way That It Shows” coming soon..