Nintendo Live Press Conference Time

Infendo

100_2126

Hey Infendudes! Just a friendly reminder to set your clocks, watches, beepers [if you still use those], for the following times tomorrow.

12pm – Eastern
11am – Central
10am – Mountain
9am – Pacific

I’ll be live blogging the event, so be sure not to miss it! be there or be square… enix.

An artist from New York. Will has been writing, designing, and loving video games since he was young. He has traveled across the United States, and parts of Canada in order to learn more about the world of gaming. After visiting E3 for the first time in 2009, he has vowed to return there and show off a game of his own. In his spare time he tinkers with electronics, programming, and of course collecting video games.