Jam Sessions’ track listing reveiled

jamsessions_rock.jpgUbisoft recently unveiled the track listing for their upcoming DS rythm game, Jam Sessions. As we get bombarded with AAA titles this fall, keep this one on your radar. Me thinks it could be a blast…

Complete track listing:

Amy Winehouse ”“ “You know I’m no good”
Avril Lavigne ”“ “I’m With You”
Beck ”“ “Jackass”
Blind Melon ”“ “No rain”
Bob Marley ”“ “No woman no cry”
Bob Dylan ”“ “Like a rolling stone”
Cheap Trick ”“ “Surrender”
Coldplay ”“ “Yellow”
Death Cab for Cutie ”“ “I will follow you into the dark”
Jackson 5 ”“ “Never can say goodbye”
James Taylor ”“ “How sweet it is to be loved by you”
Janis Joplin ”“ “Me and Bobby McGee”
Johnny Cash ”“ “I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know”
Marvin Gaye ”“ “What’s going on?”
Nirvana ”“ “The man who sold the world”
Rascal Flatts ”“ “Life is a Highway”
The Fray ”“ “Over my head”

Jam Sessions will release on September 11.